Abbey Gate Farm Camp Site

Certificated Five Site for Caravans/Motorhomes plus tents with the Camping and Caravanning Club

Useful Weblinks for Tourist Information and Tourist Attractions

TOURIST INFORMATION:

The Axe Valley:

http://www.axminstertouristinformation.co.uk

http://www.seatontic.co.uk

Lyme Regis Links:         

www.lymeregis.com

www.whatsoninlyme.co.uk

Sidmouth Links:

www.visitsidmouth.co.uk

www.sidmouth.co.uk

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS:

Hugh Fearnley Whittingstall's ' RIVER COTTAGE' : http://www.rivercottage.net

Sidmouth Folk Festival: www.sidmouthfolkweek.co.uk

Yeovilton International Air Day:         www.royal-navy.mod.uk

The Donkey Sanctuary, Sidmouth: www.thedonkeysanctuary.org.uk

Ferne Animal Sanctuary, Chard: www.ferneanimalsanctuary.org

Diggerland, Cullompton: www.diggerland.com

Dinosaur Museum, Dorchester: www.thedinosaurmuseum.com

The Tank Museum, Bovington: www.tankmuseum.org

Escot Gardens, Maize and Fantasy Woodland, Ottery St Mary: www.escot-devon.co.uk

Brewers Quay Weymouth: www.brewers-quay.co.uk

Countryside Park Farway: www.countrysideparkfarway.co.uk

Abbotsbury, dorset: www.abbotsbury-tourism.co.uk

Wells, England's smallest City: www.wells.tic@ukonline.co.uk

Wookey Hole Caves: www.wookey.co.uk

Weymouth Sealife Park and Marine Sanctuary: www.sealifeeurope.com

Trinity Hill Nature Reserve: www.eastdevon.gov.uk

Seaton Tramway: www.tram.co.uk

Crealy Adventure Park: www.crealy.co.uk

Pecorama at Beer : www.peco-uk.com

Bicton Park Botanical Gardens: www.bictongardens.co.uk

Dartington Cider Press Centre: www.dartingtonciderpress.co.uk

Quince Honey Farm: www.quincehoney.co.uk

Lynton and Lynmouth Cliff Railway: www.cliffrailwaylynton.co.uk

Combe Martin Wildlife and Animal Park: www.dinosaur-park.com

RHS Garden - Rosemoor: www.rhs.org.uk/rosemoor

Clovelly: www.clovelly.co.uk

The World of Country Life Exmouth: www.countrylife.co.uk

Powderham Castle: www.powderham.co.uk

South Devon Railway: www.southdevonrailway.org

River Dart Adventures: www.riverdart.co.uk

Dartmouth Castle: www.english-heritage.org.uk/dartmouth

Paignton Zoo: www.paigntonzoo.org.uk

The Jurassic Coast - Dorset and East Devon: www.jurassic.com

Boat Trips: www.stuartlinecruises.co.uk

Bath and West Showground: www.bathandwest.com

Somerset: www.visitsomerset.net

Cricket St Thomas Wildlife Park: www.wild.org.uk

Glastonbury Abbey: www.glastonbury.com

Devon Cycle Hire: www.devoncydlehire.co.uk

Bike and Canoe Hire: www.saddlepaddle.co.uk

West Somerset Railway: www.west-somerset-railway.co.uk

Great Dorset Steam Fair: www.gdsf.co.uk

Cycling in Devon: www.discoverdevon.com

Walking in Devon: www.discoverdevon.com

National Trust Properties: www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Castles in Devon: www.english-heritage.org.uk